Associates

NextHome Coldiron Group Located in Amarillo, TX

7710 Hillside Road, Suite 600
Amarillo, TX 79119

Associates

Melanie Loewenstern Agent

Photo of Melanie Loewenstern
  • TX License #: 0676684
  • melanie@amarilloteam.com
  • Direct: 8063512833
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Jonny Maciel Agent

Photo of Jonny Maciel
  • TX License #: 0662361
  • Jonny@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.340.5108
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Warren Maxwell Agent

Photo of Warren Maxwell
  • TX License #: 0678223
  • warren.maxwell@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 806.679.5367

LeeAnn Montgomery Agent

Photo of LeeAnn Montgomery
  • TX License #: 0560973
  • LeeAnn@nexthomeAMA.com
  • Direct: 806.884.9813
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Miranda Norrell Agent

Photo of Miranda Norrell
  • TX License #: 0647341
  • miranda@amarilloteam.com
  • Direct: 806.316.6792
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Melissa Popolo Agent

Photo of Melissa Popolo
  • TX License #: 0629758
  • melissapopolo@gmail.com
  • Direct: 806.236.2376
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Susan Prosser Agent

Photo of Susan Prosser
  • TX License #: 0350377
  • susan@coldironre.com
  • Office: 806.318.3933 x 730

Charlene Ritchie Agent

Photo of Charlene Ritchie
  • TX License #: 0505790
  • charlene@coldironre.com
  • Office: 806.341.9435
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

MK Saied-Olson Administrator, Agent

Photo of MK Saied-Olson
  • TX License #: 0634728
  • mk@806mk.com
  • Direct: 806.290.3968
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Carley Saikowski Agent

Photo of Carley Saikowski
  • TX License #: 0606552
  • carley@coldironre.com
  • Office: 806.318.3933 x 731
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Daniel Sayers Agent

Photo of Daniel Sayers
  • TX License #: 0639742
  • daniel@nexthomeama.com
  • Direct: 806.282.9445
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Lesa Scott Agent

Photo of Lesa Scott
  • TX License #: 0607254
  • Lesa@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.584.3808
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Patrick Stahl Agent

Photo of Patrick Stahl
  • TX License #: 0481863
  • patrick@coldironre.com
  • Direct: 806.570.1866
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amarillo Team Agent

Photo of Amarillo Team
  • TX License #: 0584503
  • sandi@amarilloteam.com
  • Direct: 806.433.8404
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR

Maxwell Team Agent

Photo of Maxwell Team
  • TX License #: 0638111
  • jmaxwell@coldironre.com
  • Office: 806.318.3933
Professional Designations
GRI

Tommy Thompson Agent

Photo of Tommy Thompson
  • TX License #: 0553926
  • tommy@coldironre.com
  • Direct: 806-336-2476
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tara Vanover Agent

Photo of Tara Vanover
  • TX License #: 0692091
  • tara@amarilloteam.com
  • Direct: 806.205.0451
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Sharon Vaughn Agent

Photo of Sharon Vaughn
  • TX License #: 0504984
  • sharon@coldironre.com
  • Office: 806.318.3933 x 718
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Heather Weatherford Agent

Photo of Heather Weatherford
  • TX License #: 059915
  • heather@coldironre.com
  • Office: 806.318.3933 x 706