Associates

NextHome Coldiron Group Located in Amarillo, TX

7710 Hillside Road, Suite 600
Amarillo, TX 79119

Associates

Whitney Argo Agent

Photo of Whitney Argo
  • TX License #: 0673892
  • whitney@amarilloteam.com
  • Direct: 806.443.4483
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Melissa Atchley Agent

Photo of Melissa Atchley
  • TX License #: 0660683
  • melissa@coldironre.com
  • Direct: 806.236.0950
Expertise Types
Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Cali Bargardo Agent

Photo of Cali Bargardo
  • TX License #: 0693218
  • Cali@nexthomeAMA.com
  • Direct: 806.290.1835
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Paul Bourquin Agent

Photo of Paul Bourquin
  • TX License #: 0661931
  • paul@806homepro.com
  • Office: 806.318.3933
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nicole Brooke Agent

Photo of Nicole Brooke
  • TX License #: 0695236
  • nicole@nexthomeama.com
  • Direct: 806.678.0897
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Brandon Clark Agent

Photo of Brandon Clark
  • TX License #: 0614724
  • brandon@coldironre.com
  • Direct: 806.340.6464
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Brennan Coldiron Broker, Principal Broker

Photo of Brennan Coldiron
  • TX License #: 0601136
  • Brennan@nexthomeAMA.com
  • Direct: 806.410.2015
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dana Coldiron Broker

Photo of Dana Coldiron
  • TX License #: 0593293
  • dana@coldironre.com
  • Direct: 806.570.2134

Courtney Dettle Agent

Photo of Courtney Dettle
  • TX License #: 0694200
  • courtney@nexthomeama.com
  • Office: 806.318.3933
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Wineries

Connie Douglass Agent

Photo of Connie Douglass
  • TX License #: 0633961
  • connie@amarilloteam.com
  • Direct: 806.676.4035
Languages Spoken
American Sign Language, English
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Doug Eudey Agent

Photo of Doug Eudey
  • TX License #: 0625394
  • doug@amarilloteam.com
  • Direct: 80643384043
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Cory Ezzell Administrative Assistant

Photo of Cory Ezzell
  • TX License #: 0613878
  • Cory@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.433.3100

Mirna Fewell Agent

Photo of Mirna Fewell
  • TX License #: 0537809
  • Mirna@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.654.2905
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rachel Fite Agent

Photo of Rachel Fite
  • TX License #: 0580518
  • Rachel@RachelFite.com
  • Direct: 806.672.4404
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Andy Forman Agent

Photo of Andy Forman
  • TX License #: 0605289
  • amarillohomesforyou@gmail.com
  • Direct: 806.517.1288
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Tia Guy Agent

Photo of Tia Guy
  • TX License #: 0672134
  • tiaguy73@gmail.com
  • Direct: 806.206.0078
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Shane Hanes Agent

Photo of Shane Hanes
  • TX License #: 0648774
  • Shane@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.220.4433
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stephanie Hartman Administrator, Agent

Photo of Stephanie Hartman
  • TX License #: 0684654
  • Stephanie@nexthomeAMA.com
  • Direct: 806.731.8206
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Russell Hatfield Agent

Photo of Russell Hatfield
  • TX License #: 0641340
  • Russell@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.223.5616
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Steven Liles Agent

Photo of Steven Liles
  • TX License #: 0664703
  • sales@thelilesgroup.com
  • Direct: 806.680.3667
Professional Designations
REALTOR