Associates

NextHome Coldiron Group Located in Amarillo, TX

7710 Hillside Road, Suite 600
Amarillo, TX 79119

Associates

Whitney Argo Agent

Photo of Whitney Argo
  • TX License #: 0673892
  • whitney@amarilloteam.com
  • Direct: 806.443.4483
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Melissa Atchley Agent

Photo of Melissa Atchley
  • TX License #: 0660683
  • melissa@coldironre.com
  • Direct: 806.236.0950
Expertise Types
Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Paul Bourquin Agent

Photo of Paul Bourquin
  • TX License #: 0661931
  • paul@806homepro.com
  • Direct: 806.290.5833
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brandon Clark Agent

Photo of Brandon Clark
  • TX License #: 0614724
  • brandon@coldironre.com
  • Direct: 806.340.6464
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Brennan Coldiron Broker, Principal Broker

Photo of Brennan Coldiron
  • TX License #: 0601136
  • Brennan@nexthomeAMA.com
  • Direct: 806.626.3065
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dana Coldiron Broker

Photo of Dana Coldiron
  • TX License #: 0593293
  • dana@coldironre.com
  • Direct: 806.570.2134

Connie Douglass Agent

Photo of Connie Douglass
  • TX License #: 0633961
  • connie@amarilloteam.com
  • Direct: 806.676.4035
Languages Spoken
American Sign Language, English
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Doug Eudey Agent

Photo of Doug Eudey
  • TX License #: 0625394
  • doug@amarilloteam.com
  • Direct: 806.433.8403
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Cory Ezzell Administrative Assistant

Photo of Cory Ezzell
  • TX License #: 0613878
  • Cory@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.433.3100

Mirna Fewell Agent

Photo of Mirna Fewell
  • TX License #: 0537809
  • Mirna@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.654.2905
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rachel Fite Agent

Photo of Rachel Fite
  • TX License #: 0580518
  • Rachel@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.672.4404
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Andy Forman Agent

Photo of Andy Forman
  • TX License #: 0605289
  • amarillohomesforyou@gmail.com
  • Direct: 806.517.1288
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Shane Hanes Agent

Photo of Shane Hanes
  • TX License #: 0648774
  • Shane@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.220.4433
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stephanie Hartman Administrator, Agent

Photo of Stephanie Hartman
  • TX License #: 0684654
  • Stephanie@nexthomeAMA.com
  • Direct: 806.731.8206
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Russell Hatfield Agent

Photo of Russell Hatfield
  • TX License #: 0641340
  • Russell@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.223.5616
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Leanna King Agent

Photo of Leanna King
  • TX License #: 0657956
  • Leanna@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.567.2362
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Steven Liles Agent

Photo of Steven Liles
  • TX License #: 0664703
  • sales@thelilesgroup.com
  • Direct: 806.680.3667
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Jonny Maciel Agent

Photo of Jonny Maciel
  • TX License #: 0662361
  • Jonny@ColdironRE.com
  • Direct: 806.340.5108
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Warren Maxwell Agent

Photo of Warren Maxwell
  • TX License #: 0678223
  • warren.maxwell@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 806.679.5367

Annette Montano Agent

Photo of Annette Montano
  • TX License #: 0644626
  • nettez70@gmail.com
  • Direct: 8066726092
Professional Designations
REALTOR